Barbara Franklin, President, AFSCME Subchapter 88

Homer K. Spaulding, Executive Vice President, UAW Local 1307

Katie Jordan, Treasurer, Chicago & Midwest Regional Joint Board, Workers United

Jane Russell, Secretary, West Suburban Teachers Union

Jaquie Algee, Vice President, SEIU Healthcare Illinois and Indiana

David Amerson, Vice President, AFSCME Chapter 31

Beniamino Capellupo, Vice President, SEIU IL State Council

Norm Coleman, Vice President, UAW Region 4

Tim Drea, Vice President, Illinois AFL-CIO

John Murphy, Vice President, IFT, University Professionals of Illinois Local 4100 

Janet Kilgus, Vice President, Illinois Education Association

Deborah Alexander, Director (Community), Progressive Baptist Church Senior Citizens

Louise Bates-Spencer, Director (Labor), AFSCME Subchapter 60

Michael Brunson, Director (Labor), Chicago Teachers Union

Tony Casalino, Director (Labor), IFT Local 1642

Shirley Forpe, Director (Labor), IFT Local 1211

Roosevelt Griffin, Director (Community), 34th Ward Seniors

Gary Hall, Director (Labor), West Central Illinois Retiree Council

Kim Johnson, Director (Labor), AFSCME Subchapter 68

Michael Kelly, Director (Community), IARA Rock Island County Chapter

Bea Lumpkin, Director (Labor), SOAR 31-9

Gladys Robinson, Director (Community), Progressive Baptist Church Senior Citizens

Miller Rodgers, Director (Labor), UAW Local 6

Velma Walton, Director (Labor), UAW Region 4

Leandres White, Director (Labor), Chicago Teachers Union